Previously, we locked in the ability to edit or change a package or membership after you had created it. Generally, that makes sense as you don't want to be charging clients different amounts for the same product - you'd typically create something 'new' and then update it. But, we realized that it doesn't make sense you couldn't fix a typo, or edit a package that no clients had purchased - so now you can!
Now, you can EDIT or CHANGE a Package/Membership UNTIL a customer/client purchases that package or membership.
After creating a new package, you can click the 'Edit' button, and edit ALL fields in the package/membership interface. See the screenshot below:
However, after a client purchases that package or membership, we now 'lock in' the details so they can't be edited. If you want to make a change, you will need to turn OFF the package and create a new one.
Thanks and we hope you enjoy the new feature!