You've asked for the ability to remove or hide clients no longer involved with your business - well it's here!

Make Customers Inactive

From the main 'Customers' list, you will see a new column titled 'Active?' Click on the 'yes' to turn a client inactive, or 'no' to make them active. It's that easy - click to hide and click to un-hide!

Or, if you're in a client's profile and you'd like to set them as inactive, click the 'Active?' toggle as shown below.

Show Inactive Clients

Then, if you want to view your inactive clients, click the 'Show Inactive Customers' link to show those clients (sorted alphabetically) in your main customer list.

Did this answer your question?