Are you a customer or client of a business, signed up for a class, and need to cancel or unbook your class or appointment? Here's how!
You've got two ways to cancel, just like you have two ways to book with Fitli. Via the website (on a computer, tablet or phone), OR via the Apple iOS app.
First, log into your personal Fitli Account. You'll typically be taken directly to your schedule/calendar, where you can view any and all upcoming classes or appointments you have.
Check your 'At A Glance' and your 'Schedule'
As you can see from the screenshot above, we conveniently show 'At a Glance', any upcoming classes or appointments. Also, on the right side, you'll see the class, in this case, 'Personal Training Appt - Double', showing up on my calendar.
Cancel the Class
To cancel or unbook yourself from the class, click on the class from your calendar. You'll get a 'Session Profile' popup, with the details of the class.
Then, look for the 'Withdraw' button below or the 'Withdraw' link beside your name under Attendees. Click any of the two, and you'll be prompted to accept the cancellation.
Click 'Confirm', and you'll immediately be removed/cancelled from the class. You will also receive a confirmation email of your cancellation and the business will be notified. Also, you will receive a refund or credit for the session back into your Fitli account balance.
Note: If the business has set/defined a 'cancellation' policy (such as no cancellations within 24 hours) and you are trying to cancel WITHIN this policy, you may not be able to cancel. In that case, contact the business to talk directly with them.
Apple iOS View
The cancellation process is very similar - login to the Fitli iOS app. Then, head to your calendar/schedule.
Tap on the class on your calendar to pull up the 'Session Profile'. Tap the 'Withdraw' button at the bottom (might have to scroll down).
After tapping Withdraw, tap the confirmation button, and voila! You're cancelled!